EPSCoR Staff Information

Staff

Email: nsfepscor@nsf.gov

Position Name Telephone Room E-mail
Section head Sandra Richardson (703) 292-4657 W17109 srichard@nsf.gov
Program director Jose Colom-Ustariz (703) 292-7088 W17104 jcolom@nsf.gov
Program director Timothy VanReken (703) 292-7378  W17148 tvanreke@nsf.gov
Program director Jeanne Small (703) 292-8623 W17152 jsmall@nsf.gov
Program director Subrata Acharya (703) 292-2451 W17106 acharyas@nsf.gov
Program director Chinonye (Chi-Chi) Nnakwe Whitley (703) 292-8458 W18123 cwhitley@nsf.gov
Program director Eric Lindquist (703) 292-7127 W17135 elindqu@nsf.gov
Program director JD Swanson (703) 292-2898 W17105 jswanson@nsf.gov
Program director Andrea Johnson (703) 292-5164   andjohns@nsf.gov
Senior program analyst Elizabeth Lawrence (703) 292-8997  W17132 elawrenc@nsf.gov
Program analyst Tracy Shields (703) 292-4882 W17184C twiggles@nsf.gov
Program analyst Yolanda Allen (703) 292-7759  W17117B yallen@nsf.gov
AAAS fellow Kevin Cooke (703) 292-8133 W17159A kevcooke@nsf.gov