Event ended Other
Office hours for the Coastlines and People (CoPe) program

About this event

 

The Coastlines and People program will be holding office hours to answer questions about the CoPe solicitation (20-567).  Please register for the office hours using the links provided below in Related Links.  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  Each office hours session will run for 1 hour.  The office hours are intended to answer general questions.  Questions that are very specific to your proposal are best sent to nsfcope@nsf.gov.  Before the office hours, please review the solicitation, the FAQs (NSF 20-078) and the webinar posted on the CoPe program page.

The times for these meetings are:

Monday Aug 3, 2020 11:00 AM Eastern Time (10AM Central/  9AM Mountain 8AM Pacific)

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 01:00 PM Eastern Time (12PM Central / 11AM Mountain / 1AM Pacific)

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 02:30 PM Eastern Time (1:30PM Central / 12:30PM Mountain / 11:30AM Pacific)

Thursday Aug 6, 2020 08:30 AM Eastern Time (7:30AM Central / 6:30AM Mountain / 5:30AM Pacific)

Thursday Aug 6, 2020 04:00 PM Eastern Time (3:00PM Central / 2:00PM Mountain / 1:00PM Pacific)

Friday Aug 7, 2020 01:00 PM Eastern Time (12PM Central / 11AM Mountain / 10AM Pacific)